Shrunk Expand

Contact

PARISH COUNCILLORS

Mrs Emma Wright (CHAIRMAN), Grabhurst, Old Cleeve, Minehead TA24 6HN
Telephone: 07756 960 508 Email: burny150@gmail.com

Mr Stephen Crossman, Court Place Farm, Withycombe, Minehead TA24 6QB.
Telephone: 01984 640236 Email: srrc@btconnect.com

Mr Christopher Thomas, Escott Farm, Rodhuish, Minehead TA24 6QY.
Telephone: 01984 640512 Email: lowerrodhuish@btconnect.com

Mrs Amanda Jayne Gardiner, The Boundary, Lower Street, Withycombe, TA24 6PZ.
Telephone: 01984 641660 Email: mandals-7@hotmail.com

Mr Richard Barnham, Barn Cottage, 1 Christophers, Withycombe, Minehead TA24 6PZ.
Telephone: 01984 641233 Email: Barnhams@gmail.com

Mr David Tilley, Peridot, Higher Rodhuish Lane, Withycombe, Minehead TA24 6QE

Email: datilley@me.com

CLERK

Ms Sam Rawle, 60 Paganel Road, Minehead TA24 5EY.
Telephone: 01643 703514 Email: sam.rawle60@gmail.com

COUNTY COUNCILLOR

Mrs C Lawrence, The Old Custom House, Quay Street, Minehead TA25 5UL.
Telephone: 01643 707889 Email: CMLawrence@somerset.gov.uk

DISTRICT COUNCILLORS

Mr Peter Pilkington, The Lodge, Allercott Farm, Timberscombe, TA24 7BN.
Telephone: 01643 841384 Email: Cllr.P.Pilkington@somersetwestandtaunton.gov.uk

Mr Marcus Kravis. Anchor's Drop, Blue Anchor, TA24 6JP

Telephone: 07999 996263 Email: Cllr.M.Kravis@somersetwestandtaunton.gov.uk

MEMBER OF PARLIAMENT

Mr I Liddell-Grainger, 16 Northgate, Bridgewater, Somerset TA6 3EU
Telephone: 01278 458383 Email: ianliddellgrainger@hotmail.co.uk

E: enquiries@withycombepc.co.uk

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message



Comments are closed.